Board of Directors

President

Pam K Perez  
Metro Events
Phone: (415) 629-0126
e-mail: pam.perez@metroevents.com
Immediate Past President

Emily Dreblow Rey  CPCC
Soulflower Design Studio
Phone: (415) 963-9236 ext. 1
e-mail: emily@soulflowersf.com
VP Communications

Ame Cruz  
Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy
Phone: (415) 561-3039
e-mail: amecruz08@gmail.com
VP of Programs & Education

Rachel Jacob Barnett  
Key Events
Phone: (415) 934-6900
e-mail: rachelb@keyevents.com
VP Membership

Ersson H Bartle  
Love in the Mix
Phone: (415) 793-4836
e-mail: ersson@loveinthemix.com
Executive Director

Lori Oates  CSEP
ILEA Northern California Chapter
Phone: (925) 355-1678
e-mail: lori@btfenterprises.com
Director

Velia Amarasingham  
Curated Entertainment
Phone: (415) 902-8536
e-mail: velia.ds.hrh@gmail.com
Director

Hugh Manuel Groman  
Hugh Groman Catering
Phone: (510) 647-5165
e-mail: hugh@gromangroup.com
Director

Samantha Harrington  
Harrington Coordinated
Phone: (925) 408-4158
e-mail: samantha@hcevents28.com
Director

Patrick R. McMichael  CSEP
Denon & Doyle Entertainment
Phone: (800) 944-9585
e-mail: patrick@djay.com
Director

Tommie Murphy  
49 Square Catering
Phone: (415) 734-7381
e-mail: tommie@49sqcatering.com
Director

Kelley Wade  
Carrie Dove Catering & Events
Phone: (415) 460-9995
e-mail: kelley@carriedovecatering.com
Regional Vice President - Western Region

Neil Adams  
Bright Event Rentals
Phone: (415) 834-8263
e-mail: neil@bright.com